Christian Raddatz
Trainer  1. Herren 
E-Mail : christian.Raddatz@emmerthal-handball.de


Hendrik Lity
Teammanger  1. Herren 
Mobil : 0160 - 977 330 71
E-Mail : hendrik.lity@emmerthal-handball.de


Elvir Pehlic
Betreuer  1. Herren
Mobil : 0170 - 351 442 6 
E-Mail : elvir.pehlic@emmerthal-handball.de


Björn Kutschera
Trainer männl. A-Jugend
Mobil : 0179 - 3935270
E-Mail : bjoern.kutschera@emmerthal-handball.de


Zbigniew Urbanovic
Trainer 2. Herren
Mobil : 
E-Mail :


Sven Liebenthal
Co-Trainer  2.Herren
Mobil : 0173 - 6616188
E-Mail : sven.liebenthal@emmerthal-handball.de


Jürgen Zeddies
Betreuer 2. Herren
Mobil : 0176 - 76778646 
E-Mail : juergen.zeddies@emmerthal-handball.de


Jörg Vietmeyer
Trainer 3. Herren
Mobil : 0151 - 25935773
E-Mail : joerg.vietmeyer@emmerthal-handball.de


Benjamin Stark
Betreuer 3. Herren
Mobil : 
E-Mail : benjamin.stark@emmerthal-handball.de


Sebastian Grimm
Betreuer 3. Herren
Mobil :  0173 - 9967302
E-Mail : sebastian.grimm@emmerthal-handball.de


Danilo Loncovic
Trainer  Damen
Trainer  weibl. A-Jugend
Telefon : 05151 - 610 642
E-Mail : danilo.loncovic@emmerthal-handball.de


Serdar Meseli
Betreuer Damen
Betreuer weibl. E-Jugend
Mobil :  0172 - 5163600
E-Mail : serdar.meseli@emmerthal-handball.de


Sascha Krannich
Trainer männl. B-Jugend 
E-Mail : sascha.krannich@emmerthal-handball.de


Jens Michalewicz
Co - Trainer männl. B-Jugend
E-Mail : jes.michalewicz@emmerthal-handball.de


Volker Brodhage
Trainer männl. C-Jugend
E-Mail : volker.brodhage@emmerthal-handball.de


Roland Schwörer
Trainer männl. D-Jugend


Thomas Jordan
Betreuer männl. D-Jugend


Stephan Kutschera
Trainer weibl. B-Jugend
Trainer weibl. C-Jugend
Mobil : 0171 - 8028195
E-Mail : stephan.kutschera@emmerthal-handball.de


Michael Cleve
Co-Trainer weibl. B-Jugend
Mobil : 0176 - 70872108 
E-Mail : michael.cleve@emmerthal-handball.de


Asta Wienke
Betreuerin weib. B-Jugend


Marel Herrmann
Trainer  Minis
Mobil : 0176 - 72648402
E-Mail : marel.herrmann@emmerthal-handball.de


Svea Wienke
Trainerin Minis
Trainerin männl. E-Jugend
E-Mail : svea.wienke@emmerthal-handball.de


Jana Brodhage
Co-Trainerin weibl. C-Jugend
E-Mail : volker.brodhage@emmerthal-handball.de


Thomas Warnke
Betreuer weibl. C-Jugend


Svenja Schaper
Trainerin weibl. D-Jugend
Mobil :
E-Mail : svanja.schaper@emmerthal-handball.de


Tessa Ernst
Co-Trainerin weibl. D-Jugend
Mobil :
E-Mail : tessa.ernst@emmerthal-handball.de


Janina Schaper
Trainerin weibl. E-Jugend
Mobil :
E-Mail : janina.schaper@emmerthal-handball.de


Cathrin Mügge
Co - Trainerin weibl. E-Jugend
Mobil :  0171 - 5773894
E-Mail : cathrin.muegge@emmerthal-handball.de
sponsored by