Der Vorstand der TSG Emmerthal


Stephan Kutschera Breslauer Straße 7, 31860 Emmerthal
1. Vorsitzender
Spartenleiter Handball
E-Mail : stephan.kutschera@tsg-emmerthal.de
Telefon : 05155 - 983 717
Mobil : 0171 - 802 819 5


Matthias Borutta
2. Vorsitzender
E-Mail : matthias.borutta@tsg-emmerthal.de
Telefon : 05155 - 95 123 8


Petra Rohde Hauptstraße 24 b, 31860 Emmerthal
Vertreterin Turnen
E-Mail : petra.rohde@tsg-emmerthal.de
Telefon : 05155 - 862 4


Christian Hofer
Vertreter Tanzen
E-Mail : christian.hofer@tsg-emmerthal.de
Telefon : 05151 - 919 677 7


Helmut Probst
Kassenwart
E-Mail : helmut.probst@tsg-emmerthal.de
Telefon : 05155 - 757 4


Sabine Plisch
Mitgliedswartin
E-Mail : sabine.plisch@tsg-emmerthal.de
Telefon : 05155 - 5415


Jörg Gutsche
Sozialwart
E-Mail : joerg.gutsche@tsg-emmerthal.de
Telefon : 05155 - 97 20 - 0


Cornelia Herrmann
Schriftführerin
E-Mail : conni.herrmann@tsg-emmerthal.de
Mobil : 0179 - 131 940 5


Bettina Brackhahn
3. Vorsitzende
Vetreterin Handball
E-Mail : bettina.brackhahn@emmerthal-handball.de
Mobil : 0176 - 216 323 99


Matthias Koch
Beauftragter für Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
E-Mail : matthias.koch@tsg-emmerthal.de
Mobil : 0176 - 810 661 65


Nils Conrad
Vertreter Fußball
E-Mail : nils.conrad@tsg-emmerthal.de
Mobil : 0173 - 170 331 6


Wolfgang Uhlit
Spartenleiter Tischtennis
E-Mail : wolfgang.uhlit@tsg-emmerthal.de
Telefon : 05155 - 65 51


Manfred Malm
Vertreter Tauchen
E-Mail : manfred.malm@tsgdive.de
Mobil : 0177 - 596 377 8


Nico Buff
Spartenleiter Ju Jutsu
E-Mail : nico.buff@tsg-emmerthal.de
Mobil : 0157 - 861 314 44


Norbert Kinast
Vertreter Tennis
E-Mail : norbert.kinast@tsg-emmerthal.de
Mobil : 0151 - 142 567 73


Thomas Granzow
Webmaster
E-Mail : webmaster@tsg-emmerthal.de

sponsored by