Roland Schwörer
Trainer  1. Herren
 

Hendrik Lity
Teammanger  1. Herren 
Mobil : 0160 - 977 330 71
E-Mail : hendrik.lity@emmerthal-handball.de


Björn Kutschera
Trainer 2. Herren
Mobil : 0179 - 3935270
E-Mail : bjoern.kutschera@emmerthal-handball.de


Sven Liebenthal
Co-Trainer  2.Herren
Mobil : 0173 - 6616188
E-Mail : sven.liebenthal@emmerthal-handball.de


Jörg Vietmeyer
Trainer 3. Herren
Mobil : 0151 - 25935773
E-Mail : joerg.vietmeyer@emmerthal-handball.de


Benjamin Stark
Betreuer 3. Herren
Mobil : 
E-Mail : benjamin.stark@emmerthal-handball.de


Sebastian Grimm
Betreuer 3. Herren
Mobil :  0173 - 9967302
E-Mail : sebastian.grimm@emmerthal-handball.de


Serdar Meseli
Betreuer Damen
Betreuer weibl. E-Jugend
Mobil :  0172 - 5163600
E-Mail : serdar.meseli@emmerthal-handball.de


Marel Herrmann
Trainer  Minis
Mobil : 0176 - 72648402
E-Mail : marel.herrmann@emmerthal-handball.de


Svea Wienke
Trainerin Minis
Trainerin männl. E-Jugend
E-Mail : svea.wienke@emmerthal-handball.de


Janina Schaper
Trainerin weibl. E-Jugend
Mobil :
E-Mail : janina.schaper@emmerthal-handball.de


sponsored by