Stephan Kutschera
Spartenleiter Handball
E-Mail : stephan.kutschera@emmerthal-handball.de
Telefon : 05155 - 983 717
Mobil : 0171 - 802 819 5


Bettina Brackhahn
2. Vorsitzende und Schriftwartin
E-Mail : bettina.brackhahn@emmerthal-handball.de
Telefon :
Mobil :


Holger Grieger
Kassenwart
E-Mail : holger.grieger@emmerthal-handball.de
Telefon :
Mobil : 0151 701 428 02


Klaus Schwedt
Mitgliedswart
E-Mail : klaus.schwedt@emmerthal-handball.de
Telefon :
Mobil :


Michael Andrejew
Schiedsrichterwart
E-Mail : michael.andrejew@emmerthal-handball.de
Telefon :
Mobil :


Thomas Granzow
Webmaster of Desaster
E-Mail : webmaster@emmerthal-handball.de
Telefon :
Mobil :
sponsored by